Rip-roaring and Fantastic New Adventures! Kapow! Zap! Zing!

photo

Not ugly South Dakota, not ugly.

I’m back from my wild west South Dakota road trip! And with that experience I am more excited than ever to keep traveling and keep telling travel stories. Have you been to a National Park recently? They are the best. So, stay tuned for posts about the end of my time in Rome (sad face), my big graduation trip earlier this year to Portugal, back to Italy, and to Turkey (so, so great), and the run-down of this road trip, along with travel book and tech reviews and wondrous new adventures. Now, back to the last of my Roman stories…

Leave a Reply

